Knock Knock

Knock Knock

Regular price
$32.99
Sale price
$32.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Author: Anders Rosland 

Set over three explosive days, this is compulsive, heart-pounding storytelling that will keep you on the edge of your seat.   

He thought she was safe. Then the past came knocking.   

Seventeen years ago, Inspector Ewert Grens was called to the scene of a brutal crime. A family had been murdered, with only their five-year-old daughter left behind. The girl was placed under witness protection, but while the case went cold, Grens is still haunted by the memory. When he learns that the apartment where the crime took place is now the scene of a mysterious break-in, Grens fears that someone is intent on silencing the only witness. He must race to find her…before they do.     

Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Steig Larsson and Samuel Bjork - don’t miss out on the latest Scandi-crime sensation.     ‘A masterpiece of a thriller.